Services

 

1. Dean's Office

   Saša Delić, LL.M., General Secretary - Head of Dean's Office (sasa.delic@gradst.hr)

  Administrative and Legal Service

   Maja Lončar, LL.M., Head of Administrative and Legal Service (maja.loncar@gradst.hr)
   Sanja Trogrlić, M.Civ.Eng. (sanja.trogrlic@gradst.hr)
   Vini Mihačić (vini.mihacic@gradst.hr)
 

  Student Office

   Milka Urlić, M.Sc.Oecc. (milka.urlic@gradst.hr)
   Ivana Blagaić, M.Sc.Oecc. (ivana.blagaic@gradst.hr)
   Marijana Papić, M.Sc.Oecc (marijana.papic@gradst.hr)
   Ana Ćerdić, Oecc. (ana.cerdic@gradst.hr)

 Accounting

   Ante Tolj, M.Sc.Oecc.,Ph.D., Head of Accounting, (ante.tolj@gradst.hr)
   Antonija Peša M.Sc.Oecc. (antonija.pesa@gradst.hr)
   Valentina Kuzmanić, M.Sc.Oecc (valentina.kuzmanic@gradst.hr)
   Antonia Čikeš, M.Sc.Oecc. (antonia.cikes@gradst.hr)
 

   IT Service

   Ana Vlainić, M.Sc.EE., Head of IT Service (ana.vlainic@gradst.hr)
   Alen Domazet, M.C.S. (alen.domazet@gradst.hr)
   Mario Parat, B.Sc.Oecc.  (mario.parat@gradst.hr)

 

Service for Scientific Research and International Cooperation

Petra Šimundić, M.Sc.Oecc, Head of Service for Scientific Research and International Cooperation (petra.simundic@gradst.hr)Head of Service for Scientific Research and International CooperationHead of Service for Scientific Research and International Cooperation

  Technical Services and Auxiliary Staff

   Dejan Bradanović, Head of Technical Services (dejan.bradanovic@gradst.hr)
   Jakica Bartulović
   Tatjana Bogdan
   Tonka Bojčić
   Vedrana Čikeš
   Srđan Jelača
   Marijana Kuko
   Stipan Marinić
   Marijan Banić
   Nada Mula
   Vedrana Tušek (vedrana.tusek@gradst.hr)
   Acilija Vuletić
   Ivanka Zagorac

2. Library

   Dijana Erceg, M.Civ.Eng., M.Lib., Head Librarian (dijana.erceg@gradst.hr)
   Nikolina Škorić, M.Ed., M.Lib. (nikolina.skoric@gradst.hr)

3. Laboratories

   Assoc. Prof. Ivan Balić, Ph.D., Head of Laboratory (ivan.balic@gradst.hr)
   Nenad Petković (nenad.petkovic@gradst.hr)
   Krešimir Vranješ (kresimir.vranjes@gradst.hr)
   Stipe Rađa (stipe.rada@gradst.hr)

4. Office for Research and Development, unified managment of research and development capacities

  Anđelko Šegvić, LL.M. (andjelko.segvic@gradst.hr)
  Ana Lipovac, M.Sc.Oecc, Associate for European funds (ana.lipovac@gradst.hr)
  Suzana Kronja, M.Sc.Oecc, Project Administrator (suzana.kronja@gradst.hr)
  Sime Vulic, Project Administrator (sime.vulic@gradst.hr)
  Tanja Jaman, Oecc. (tanja.jaman@gradst.hr)

Office for Research and Development, unified management of research and development capacities
Office for Research and Development, unified management of research and development capacities